EVENTS

Social & Fundraising

To find out more about any event e-mail info@rotaryrworcester.org

Date

Time

Event

Location

Contact

2017

Saturday 6 May

19:00 for 19:30

INTERNATIONAL EVENING

With

ROBIN WALKER GLOBAL BRITAIN

Powick Parish Hall

This event raised 1,001 thank you to all who supported it.

Saturday 10 June

09:30 12:00

ANNUAL BOARD MARCH

This raised a little over 3,000 thank you to sponsors and marchers!

Saturday 7 October 2017

19:00 for 19:30

QUIZ NIGHT

Poster

Cancelled due to problems with venue

Saturday 11 November 2017

19:00 for 19:30

FROG RACING EVENING

Poster

Hollymount School

Sheila Sonley

2018

Saturday 13 January 2018

18:45 for 19:15

Winter Masquerade Dinner Dance

Invitation

The Guildhall, Worcester

Sheila Sonley

Saturday 3 February 2018

19:00

FERRET RACING RETURNS!

Callow End Village Hall

David Lees

Friday 23 February 2018

10:00 to 12:30

END POLIO POP UP COFFEE SHOP

The Guildhall, Worcester

info@rotaryworcester.org

Saturday 19 March 2018

tbc

PUDDINGS EVENING

TBC

Terry Reed

Saturday 21 April 2018

19:00

QUIZ NIGHT

TBC

John Pooley

Saturday 13 May 2018

tbc

TREASURE HUNT

TBC

Tony Hazzard

Saturday 16 June 2018

10:00 to 12:00

ANNUAL BOARD MARCH

Starting at The Guildhall, Worcester

Samy Wassef