EVENTS

Social & Fundraising

To find out more about any event e-mail info@rotaryrworcester.org

Date

Time

Event

Location

Contact

Saturday 3 February 2018

19:00

FERRET RACING RETURNS!

951 raised for good causes thank you!

Callow End Village Hall

David Lees

Friday 23 February 2018

10:00 to 12:00

END POLIO POP UP COFFEE SHOP

420 raised to end polio thank you all who supported!

The Guildhall, Worcester

info@rotaryworcester.org

Saturday 21 April 2018

19:00

1,080 raised! Thank you all!

Powick Parish Hall

John Pooley

info@rotaryworcester.org

Saturday 13 May 2018

tbc

TREASURE HUNT

TBC

Tony Hazzard

Friday 1 June 2018

11:00 to 15:00

Volunteer Fair

Guildhall, Worcester

John Pooley

info@rotaryworcester.org

Saturday 16 June 2018

10:00 to 12:00

ANNUAL BOARD MARCH

Thank you to our sponsors over 3,000 raised!

Starting at The Guildhall, Worcester

Samy Wassef

Saturday 7 July 2018

19:30

Worcester Volcano Community Choir in Concert

Poster here

Thank you to all that came over 800 raised!

Worcester Baptist Church, WR1 1LN

Anne Pooley

info@rotaryworcester.org

Saturday 22 September

10:00 to 12:30

CHARITY SHOWCASE

CLICK HERE FOR POSTER

The Guildhall, High Street, Worcester

marketing@rotaryworcester.org

Saturday 13 October 2018

19:00 for 19:30

International Evening

Click here for poster

Over 1,000 raised thank you!

Powick Parish Hall

Samy Wassef

07971 063282

samy@btinternet.com

Saturday 10 November 2018

19:00 for 19:30

Universally Challenged

General Knowledge Quiz Night

Click here for poster

Over 700 raised thank you!

Powick Parish Hall

Anne Pooley 01905 773100

info@rotaryworcester.org

Saturday 9 February 2019

19:00 for 19:30

Quiz evening with pirate theme!

Powick Parish Hall

Anne Pooley 01905 773100

info@rotaryworcester.org

Saturday 2 March 2019

19:00 for19:30

Puddings evening!

Callow End Village Hall

info@rotaryworcester.org